Tuesday, June 2, 2009

Wonder Girls South Korean girls band

Wonder Girls South Korean girls band

Wonder Girls (원더걸스) is a South Korean girls band with five members, formed under the guidance of male R&B singer Rain. They are signed to South Korean label JYP Entertainment. They debuted in the beginning of 2007 on M! Countdown, singing Irony, the title song of their debut album, "The Wonder Begins".

Name: Sun Ye 선예
Full name: Min Seon Yeh 민선예
Birthdate: July 11th, 1989
Height: 160cm
Weight: 46kg
Blood type: A

Name: Ye Eun 예은
Full name: Park Yeh Eun 박예은
Birthdate: May 26th, 1989
Height: 165cm
Weight: 47kg

Name: Yoo Bin (유빈)
Full Name: Kim Yoo Bin (김유빈)
Birthdate: October 04, 1988
Height: 163cm
Weight: 45cm

Name: Sun Mi 선미
Full name: Seon Mi 선미
Birthdate: May 2nd, 1992
Height: 164cm
Weight: 43kg
Blood type: AB

Name: So Hee 소희
Full name: Ahn So Hee 안소희
Birthdate: June 27th, 1992
Height: 163cm
Weight: 44kg

No comments:

Post a Comment